Tobi Dress

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetIMG_2679[1]IMG_2683[1]IMG_2677[1]

Chose something romantic for date night with my Boo.

I think many women can attest to this, when you have too many clothes, you may end up forgetting you even got certain outfits hiding in your closet. This Tobi outfit is one of he many outfits I forgotten was there. I wore it once in Cebu two years ago, and after that it laid in the back of my closet, untouched.

The dress is more fitting at the top and flowy at the hem. I’m obsessed with the backless detail. Who’s not obsess with backless dresses/tops?

Shah and I explored all over Dempsey to find a good place for our monthsary date, but everywhere was packed due to Mother’s Day. We ended up heading to town for some Japanese food.

IMG_2768[1].JPG

We had a really good talk during dinner, evaluating our relationship. I think it’s good for couples to evaluate their relationships regularly, what makes the other party happy or unhappy, etc. It works for Shah and I, allowing us to understand each other better and how we can improve our relationship.

IMG_2523[1]

Xx,

Nic

Leave a Reply

