SPELL Byron Bay

I’m super obsessed with SPELL & The Gypsy Collective. The fact that I was in Byron Bay, was the perfect opportunity for me to visit the shop itself.

The interior just shouts ‘GYPSY’ and ‘Bohemian’, with little trinket displays. I stepped into the shop and just gave a little sigh and muttered to myself, ‘This is heaven.’ Legit.

The staff were really helpful and friendly too. Anytime I had questions about their products, they were happy to help.

I was so in love with everything there, but lemme tell you, it was the intimates that I was fawning over.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

I got myself the Blue Skies Bralette and Bloomers, both in black. I wished I had purchased other sets, but I think there’s a big enough hole in my wallet. Don’t wanna make it bigger now, do we?

It’s definitely a good investment. Not only is the set very feminine and unique, but it is absolutely comfortable to wear.

Every lady should invest in at least one good set of intimates 😉

Xx,

Nic

Leave a Reply

