Roses are red

I’m so in love with this Glassons Mesh Top which I’m so thankful I got it quickly cos apparently, IT’S SOLD OUT!!

Some of you may know, Glassons is one of my fave online stores, including brands like Faithful The Brand, SPELL Boutique, Keepsake The Label, etc. There’s so many amazing brands out there now that few people know or heard about.

This mesh top was love at first sight. I mean come on, the rose detailing is to go crazy for!!

I got to admit, I’m not a mesh top kinda person, but I’m definitely opening up to it.

Xx,

Nic

Leave a Reply

