Merry Christmas, everyone!

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you’re enjoying the remaining hours of this wonderful holiday! Christmas is one of my favourite holidays, not just because it’s my brother’s birthday, but I get to open loads of presents!

We usually spend Christmas overseas. Last year, we spent it in Fiji. But this year, we celebrated it back at home.

Want to read more about my trip to Fiji? Read it here: https://lilacblueblog.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/fiji/

Unfortunately this year I don’t get to celebrate Christmas with my Boo as he’s overseas. I hope I get to spend it with him next year though.

002

We went to the Christmas Wonderland at Gardens By The Bay. The lights were so beautiful! Definitely a must to visit during Christmas 🙂

I also spent a week in KL visiting my second family, the Chans! They brought us shopping and we ate so many delicious food like hokkien mee and butter crab! Omg just writing about it is making me crave for the food!

039
With Betty
040
Angel!!

 

050
Queen Cleo

075072

Really miss my time with the Chans 😦

I got to meet up with Ladonna a few days before Christmas. Finally! We’re always so busy and I always end up cancelling on her at the last minute.

We went to 20F Specialty Coffeehouse for dinner.

190

I ordered the Duck Confit and Ladonna ordered the Duck and Waffles. My  dish was really good with the wine sauce. The duck confit was crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. Thumbs up! However, the cafe was really hard to find. We walked for more than 30 minutes before locating our destination.

Mark’s birthday….

201203207208210209212214215

Christmas lunch with Daddy at Jack’s Place…

235

The doggies wishing everyone a Merry Christmas too 😀

103142

So adorable right? *Sigh* it wasn’t easy to get them to pose for the camera, but the pics turned out well.

That’s all for now…

Counting down the days till New Year! Woohoo! ^_^

Leave a Reply

