Happy 50th Birthday Mummy

Mum, you are officially half a century old! Haha Happy Birthday Mummy!

My siblings and I had a surprise for her a week before her actual birthday. We brought her to Sofitel So Singapore for a staycation.

140161167

Shahrul came over too and we went swimming with my mum.

111130132131

On the actual birthday, we had a birthday party for the birthday girl! Oh sorry I meant old lady. All our relatives came and it was such a fun and loud party.

I bought this bouquet of flowers from the floral atelier. The beautiful and equally delicious cake is from My Sister Bakes. This is the fourth time this year I’ve ordered a cake from My Sister Bakes. They’re just so amazing and I’m definitely going to order from them again next time!

Flower: http://www.thefloralatelier.co

Cake: http://www.mysisterbakes.com/3!custmoised-cakes/c13kj

268271272274

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

285289299300304307

 

The birthday lady…

317

Love you Mummy ❤

Leave a Reply

