21st

110

On the 3rd of October, I threw my advanced 21st birthday party. All my relatives and friends came, and I had a really good time.

The party was held at Aloha Loyang Seaview Terrace 4. Went there early on the day of the party to check in as well as to prepare for the party. I really loved staying at the chalet as it was spacious and airy. It was newly renovated which was one of the reasons why I booked this place. Old chalets really scare me as they look spooky and haunted haha! Plus this place has four bedrooms! Enough rooms for family and friends to stay over. I liked that each room was really clean and had their own individual toilet.

Soon, I had guests arriving at the party, which meant busy busy busy me. But I’m so glad everyone turned up. Really grateful to see every one of them.

And then the party began….

399

So in love with my Tobi dress. I love the Sakura design! And the fab part is, the dress is backless ☺️☺️

021
Cake and dessert table

 

Thank you My Sister Bakes for the beautiful two tiered cake. The top tier is chocolate salted caramel cake with hot pink rosettes as decoration. The bottom tier is rainbow lemon cake with black rosettes.



Rainbow salted caramel cupcakes from My Sister Bakes and floral cupcakes from Creme Maison. Creme Maison cupcake flavours include valhorna chocolate, Madagascar vanilla and red velvet. There were also macaroons and tarts at the dessert table. Everything was so delicious and I’m really happy with how my dessert table turned out 🙂

With my family

244249107121187197

259151

Thank you Mummy for the beautiful diamond ring, even though I chose it muahahaha! And also for the red packet.

Thanks Mark for the books!

Thanks Tara for the lovely shoes! I know they’re lovely because I chose them hehe! And also for the poster you made for me. I love it and it means the world to me.

Thank you Por Por and Yi Yi for the lovely diamond key necklace

With my love ❤

025 026 027 200

Thanks dear for the lovely Tiffany and Co bracelet!😘❤️

One Big Family ❤

341

Por Por with her grandchildren (missing Zelia)

329

With the boys

325

With Mo Yi Por and Han Han Jie Jie

289

Thank you Han Han Jie Jie for the lovely notebooks and card!

Thank you Mo Yi Por for the red packet!

😀

With Feng Yi Por and Family

292302

Thank you Feng Yi Por and Uncle Sudhee for the red packet and card! And thanks Aunty Sunita and Uncle Adrian for the red packet 🙂

Lian Yi Por And Uncle Jamil

306175

Thank you Yi Por for the Marc Jacobs bag and Ted Baker wallet! I love love love them 🙂

Tai Q and his family

312

Thank you for the red packet Tai Q and Kim Kim 🙂

With Joshua

315

With Ah Q And Family

283

Thank you for the red packet Ah Q 🙂

And now for some pics with friends…

036 040368369

With Vivienne

072 081136

Thanks for the Dior Addict lip glow ❤

With Shivon

047 050 165

Thanks shivon for the Lush bath bombs ❤

With Shanelle

066 143

Thank you for the L’oreal present pretty girl! I will use it on my “shiny” skin lol! ❤

With Brenda

064 065 158

Thank you for the lovely necklace Brenda ❤

With Swee Geng

169

Thanks for the Victoria’s Secret perfume 🙂

With Jessica and her sisters

096 102 103 105 227 231 243

Thanks Jess for the lovely dress and delicious cupcakes ❤

With Ladonna 

IMG_0208

Thanks for the Kate Spade wallet Lala ❤

With Little Nadia

207

With Aunty Susan’s family

224 183

Thank you for the red packet Aunty Susan 🙂

With Aunty Salicia and family

275

Thank you for the red packet 🙂

With Joshua and his friend

321

Going nuts at the photobooth area lol

21

Thanks for bringing the alcohol guys!

Thank you everyone for coming to my birthday party!

Thank you Mummy, Yi Yi and Mark for running around the whole day to do errands for me! Love y’all very much ❤

Thank you Vivienne, Brenda, Shanelle and Swee Geng for coming early to help me with the decorations! It’s really pretty and I couldn’t have done it without y’all ❤

Hope everyone had a great time!


 Much love,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

