Never Too Late

A sincere apology goes a long way. It brings peace to both the giver (maybe?) and the receiver. I don’t hate you anymore. I’ve found peace. What you did two years ago was not nice but I’ve learnt a lesson from it. I’ve grown stronger. For that, I thank you. Because I don’t want to be the girl who is naive to think that the world is a beautiful place full of friendly and helpful people. There will always be people like you. And that incident has taught me how to deal with them. I’ve moved on and I hope you have too. Thank you for the apology. It means a lot to me. I won’t be replying you because I feel there’s nothing to be said. I don’t want to bring up the past. I hope you too, have a beautiful life and will be successful in your future endeavours. I mean it with sincerity and I say it from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

