So this post is dedicated to my brother…..

IMG_6163.JPG

IMG_6160.JPG

IMG_6165.JPG
These are photos that I love of the three of us! We were on the way to an event and decided to take some not so glamorous shots in the car πŸ˜‚

Mark is currently serving the nation as a soldier. He is going through his basic military training at the moment. This week, he went for his field camp.

Before he went for this camp, we each wrote letters to him. And today, when I came back from work, I found a letter he wrote to us!

IMG_6157.JPG

IMG_6156.JPG

The letter looks really dirty because Mark smudged it with mud from tekong! He sent us a rock too! Yup, he thought we should enjoy a little piece of tekong!

I read the letter and I was so touched that I was gonna cry! I’ve realised how much I miss my brother! Every night when I go to my room, I see his empty one. I miss hearing his loud laughter and his annoying guitar playing that will wake me up early in the morning. Even now, whenever he’s home on weekends, he will play his guitar so early in the morning that I have to shout at him to stop! But it’s these little and annoying things that makes me miss him haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Can’t wait to see you tmr, brother 😁

Leave a Reply

