My Sweet Valentine

I had the best Valentine’s Day with Shahrul. We went to Nex for sushi before heading to Indochine Supertree at Gardens By The Bay.

IMG_4933.JPG
Pinot Noir for me and spirits for him ☺️

IMG_4935-1.JPG

IMG_4943-0.JPG

IMG_4944-0.JPG

Had an UNPLANNED double date with Vivienne and Swee Geng 👫👫

IMG_4951.JPG

Shahrul and I left not long after to go to his friend, Zhi Jie’s, 21st birthday. But before that, we went to Bugis to eat. We shared a rainbow cake pop and waffles with turkey and cheese. So sinful 😋

IMG_4950-2.JPG

Thereafter, we went to Zhi Jie’s house. Met Shahrul’s primary/secondary school friends. They are really nice and funny! Really like this bunch of guys 😂😂

We left at around midnight cos I had to work the next day. I must say, 14th feb was FEBulous 😌 Thank you baby for making our first Valentine’s so awesome! Here’s to many more Valentine’s in the future! I Love You Always 😘😘😘😘
Oh and thank you for the bear bear! I will cuddle it at night and pretend it’s you while you’re back in camp ☺️

IMG_4961.JPG

Leave a Reply

