Saturdate

Had a really fun time with my baby yesterday! Went to two different museums: Singapore Art Museum and Singapore National Museum. Can’t remember the last time I visited the museums here.

IMG_4524.JPG

IMG_4529.JPG

Headed to town after that to satisfy my insatiable craving for pasta πŸ˜‹ and of course went to H&M to shop shop (Shahrul wanted to get some new clothes)

IMG_4531.JPG

πŸ‘‡My handsome boy in deep thoughts AHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

IMG_4540.JPG

Went to airport after that to eat at 4 Fingers. We went there last week but poor Shahrul was sick so we left early.

Took some pics at the airport…

IMG_4566.JPG

IMG_4567.JPG

Can’t wait to travel with you 😘

IMG_4565.JPG

Went to my place after that to relax and we had a H2H talk. Thank you for always being there for me, lending me a shoulder to cry on and comforting me. I’m so lucky to have you by my side. Someone who has faith in me, gives me strength and makes me want to be a better person. Thank you for the lovely day! I’m counting down the days to Friday ☺️

IMG_4551-1.JPG

IMG_4552-0.JPG

IMG_4559-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

