2015 πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Happy New Year’s Eve guys! Can’t believe it’s the last day of 2014! Woohoo!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I’m writing this post now cos tomorrow around this time, I’ll be getting ready to head home. Yup, home sweet home ☺️

The past three weeks in Fiji has taught me a lot and opened my eyes to many things, but I’m ready to go home. I miss my bed, my dogs and the food. Hell, the first thing I’m going do when I reach home is eat my Shin noodles and cuddle with my little ones. Mummy is coming home, babies!! Just wait for another day!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2014 has been quite a ride! Changing schools and learning to stand up on my own two feet (not literally) again. The road to recovery wasn’t easy, but I know right now I’ve never been happier with my life! I don’t need a guy to make me happy. I don’t need many friends who at the end of the day, will just turn their backs on you when you need them. What matters is quality, not quantity.

Before, I was worried that I may lose all my friends. I’ve come to realise that it’s better to have no friends rather than meaningless friendships. I’ve learnt to cut off ties with these people. In the beginning, it was tough, but as time passed, I’ve found out I’m a stronger and happier person without them. It has made me treasure those who have been with me through my ups and downs.

2014 has made me consider a few other things. Like getting a job after As, which university I want to go to, etc. I’m also considering leaving the ‘nest’. Thinking of renting a room. The only thing that’s making me think twice, is the cost. I mean, everything is expensive in Singapore! I don’t know, we’ll see how it goes….

I’m also grateful for having my loved ones with me. My health may not be the best, but it’s improving. My As are finally over! And of course I’m grateful to have you enter my life β˜ΊοΈπŸ™Š Whenever I talk to you, I smile so much, I think my jaw is gonna ache πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can’t wait to see you when I’m back!☺️ hopefully, you’re feeling better so that you can have a good time ringing in the new year!😊

2015 will be a great year! Happy New Year guys and enjoy the holiday!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

